Waco will explore the true life details leading up to and chronicling the siege between the FBI, the ATF and the religious sect, told from several perspectives of those involved. The series is based on two biographies: A Place Called Waco, by Branch Davidian survivor David Thibodeau, and Stalling For Time: My Life As An FBI Hostage Negotiator, written by the FBI’s Special Agent in Charge of Negotiations Gary Noesner. The harrowing true story of the 1993 standoff between the FBI, ATF and the Branch Davidians, a spiritual sect led by David Koresh in Waco, TX that resulted in a deadly shootout and fire.
Premiere Date: January 24, 2018
Casts: Michael Shannon, Paul Sparks, Rory Culkin, Taylor Kitsch, Andrea Riseborough, John Leguizamo, Julia Garner, Shea Whigham, Melissa Benoist
Air Time: 10:00 pm
Country: US
Air Day: Wednesday

Watch video clips & trailers

Official First Look

Official First Look

You may also like

Kings of Pain watch series

Kings of Pain

History TV
The Mick watch series

The Mick

Bringing Up Ballers watch series

Bringing Up Ballers

Lifetime TV
Gallery Girls watch series

Gallery Girls

Bravo TV
The Client List watch series

The Client List

myLifetime TV
Little Demon watch series

Little Demon

Sacred Steel Bikes watch series

Sacred Steel Bikes

Discovery Channel TV
Superkitties watch series


Disney Channel TV
Face Off watch series

Face Off