Kevin Bridges: Whats the Story?

Kevin Bridges: Whats the Story?

In “What’s The Story?” the critically acclaimed Scottish stand-up Kevin Bridges sets out to discover the reality behind some of his on-stage material by looking at his life, his family and friends, his upbringing in the Scottish town of Clydebank, and the world he sees around him. “What’s The Story?” goes not only behind the gags but also gets closer to the man who is already becoming a household name. Along with visiting Kevin’s hometown of Clydebank to meet his parents, the series sees Kevin travel to Utah, go on a package holiday to Benidorm and perform a stand-up gig at his former school in front of 400 pupils and lots of his former teachers. Kevin also chats to stars including Frank Skinner, Jack Dee, Sarah Millican, Micky Flanagan and Jack Whitehall about their own experiences. Kevin Bridges: What's the Story? is a British television series in which Scottish comedian Kevin Bridges performs stand-up comedy and talks about the inspirations for his work. The series comprises six episodes and is being shown on BBC One.
Premiere Date: February 8, 2012
Air Time: 10:45 PM
Country: GB
Air Day: Wednesday

You may also like

Kitti Katz watch series

Kitti Katz

Netflix TV
Saw Dogs watch series

Saw Dogs

Discovery Velocity TV
Air Crash Investigation watch series

Air Crash Investigation

Discovery Channel (CA) TV
Slow Horses watch series

Slow Horses

Apple TV+ TV
Magic City watch series

Magic City

Starz TV
Breaking In watch series

Breaking In

The Dude Perfect Show watch series

The Dude Perfect Show

Nickelodeon TV
Pennyworth watch series


Epix TV
The Challenge Australia watch series

The Challenge Australia

Network 10 TV
Cry Wolfe watch series

Cry Wolfe

Investigation Discovery TV
The President Show watch series

The President Show

Comedy Central TV
Disneys Magic Bake-Off watch series

Disneys Magic Bake-Off

Disney Channel TV